Anime

Day 6: Anime you want to see but you haven’t

This could be a really long post because I have nearly 50 animes on my list but I’m not going to do that instead i’ll talk about the anime I really want and should watch (because seems an awesome anime and has been in the list for almost a year):

ff06631478e5344b467111c7aa85ff881302201468_full.jpg

One of my favorite anime genre is Seinen and this seems to be like the top recommendation for it (aside Death Note perhaps), I only have one issue (if they pull it off it would be amazing): time manipulation.Anything related with messing with the past in any form of entertainment is a really difficult thing to master, I have seen very few series/books/movies/animes to do it good, it has to make a lot of sense and must have logic.

Bye-Bye

Laurel

Leave a Reply

